Total number of members in the Committee
SI.NO Name and Designation of the Member Status in the Committee
01. Dr. Mrs. N.V.Mishra, Professor & Head of Physiology Chairman
02. Dr. N.Y.Kamdi, Asso.Prof. Member Secretary
03. Dr.AlkaA.Mukharjee NGO Member
04. Dr.DipaJahagirdar, Asso.Prof. of Surgery Member
05. Mr.P.D.Dorve, Chief Administrative Officer Member
Contact Details of the Committee :
  • Landline number :-0712-2743588
  • Email Address :-deangmc2@gmail.com